Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Mini Art Shows at The Local Store

Wed July 19

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on May 28, 2017 at 12:00am

One event on June 7, 2017 at 12:00am

One event on June 18, 2017 at 12:00am

One event on June 28, 2017 at 12:00am

One event on July 19, 2017 at 12:00am

One event on July 29, 2017 at 12:00am

One event on August 9, 2017 at 12:00am

One event on August 20, 2017 at 12:00am

One event on August 30, 2017 at 12:00am

One event on September 10, 2017 at 12:00am

One event on September 20, 2017 at 12:00am

One event on October 1, 2017 at 12:00am

DISCOVER COUNTY MADE

Fine Art •  Jewelry • Pottery • Music • Books • Food Products • Photography • Quilts and Fabric Art • Wood Working

Mini Art Shows in 2017

the local storeMon May 1- Sun May 28 ~ The County Studio – Terry Culbert and Barbara Högenauer
Sun May 28 –Wed June 7 ~ Marion Casson
Wed June 7 – Sun June 18 ~ Linda Barber
Sun June 18 –Wed June 28 ~ Florence Chik-Lau
Wed June 28 –Sun July 9 ~ Margaret McFetridge
Sun July 9 – Wed July 19 ~ Phil Dandurand
Wed July 19 – Sun July 30 ~ Sam Sakr
Sun July 30-Wed Aug 9 ~ Mia Lane
Wed Aug 9 – Sun Aug 20 ~ Kato Wake
Sun Aug 20 – Wed Aug 30 ~ Jane Sanders
Wed Aug 30-Sun Sep 10 ~ Andrew Csafordi
Sun Sept 10 – Wed Sep 20 ~ Judy Kent
Wed Sep 20 – Sun Oct 1 ~ Judy Plomer
Sun Oct 1 – Wed Oct 11 ~ Ilona Mayer

Special Christmas Market ~ 4 days from Friday October 27 until Monday October 30.

Visit our historical century barn filled with original, local merchandise from the County’s creative artists, artisans, authors, food producers and musicians.

This historic county barn and hayloft has large windows with spotting scopes viewing the protected wetlands and pastoral views as well as a children’s nature book center and antique market.

2 miles south of Bloomfield on the way to Sandbanks

Open May to  Thanksgiving

Opening Day  Monday May 1,2017

May, June, October
Monday – Thursday: 10:30-5 pm
Friday – Sunday & Stat Holidays 10-530 pm

July, August, September
Monday – Thursday 10-5 pm
Friday – Sunday & Stat Holidays 9:30- 6 pm

Details

Date:
Wed July 19
:
,

Venue

The Local Store
768 County Road 12
Prince Edward County,OntarioCanada
+ Google Map
Phone:
613-393-1797
Website:
http://local-pec.com/