Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Roblin Lake Jamboree and Open Mic

Sat November 18

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on April 29, 2017 at 12:00am

One event on May 20, 2017 at 12:00am

One event on June 17, 2017 at 12:00am

One event on July 15, 2017 at 12:00am

One event on August 19, 2017 at 12:00am

One event on September 16, 2017 at 12:00am

One event on October 21, 2017 at 12:00am

One event on November 18, 2017 at 12:00am

open micRoblin Lake Jamboree and Open Mic will be held on
Sat. March 18, 2 – 5 pm
Sat. April 29, 1-4 pm
Sat May 20, 1 – 4 pm
Sat. June 17 1-4 pm
Sat. July 15 1-4 pm
Sat. Aug 19 1-4 pm
Sat. Sept 16 1-4 pm
Sat. Oct 21 1-4 pm
Sat. Nov 18 1-4 pm

at the Ameliasburgh Town Hall, 13 Coleman Street.

Come out and perform – instrumental and/or vocals, country, rock, jazz or blues – all levels and skills welcome. Join us for coffee, tea and goodies and enjoy the music; no charge, but donations welcome.

Sponsored by the Ameliasburgh Ward 4 Recreation Committee.

Details

Date:
Sat November 18
:
Event Tags:

Venue

Ameliasburgh Town Hall
13 Coleman Street
Ameliasburgh, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map

Share your County photos & experiences  on Instagram #peconca

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Translate »