Loading Events

« All Events

What’s on Friday

Fri March 1

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00am on Friday, repeating until March 29, 2019

ENTERTAINMENT

At the Barley Room Pub (Waring House), Picton

Friday Feb 15 6:30pm Seventh Town Live
Saturday Feb 16 6:30pm Michael Schatte Live
Sunday Feb 17 6:30pm The Reasons Live
Friday Feb 22 6:30pm Mark McGreevy Live
Saturday Feb 23 6:30pm Jenica Rayne Trio Live
Friday March 1 6:30pm Tom Leighton & Conrad Kipping Live
Saturday March 2 6:30pm Tom Leighton & Conrad Kipping Live

guitar Legendz Pub (5529 Highway 62 South, Rossmore)
(showtime is typically 8:00pm unless otherwise noted)

February
Friday, Feb 15th –  The Leghorns
Saturday, Feb 16th –  The Shadowz
Friday, Feb 22nd –  Boneshaker
Saturday, Feb 23rd – 7:00pm –  The Reasons

March
Friday, Mar 1st –  Dave Conley and the Beat
Saturday, Mar 9th –  Destroyer $15 advance, $20 door
Saturday, Mar 16th –  Boneyard St. Paddy’s Day
Saturday, Mar 23rd –  The Shadowz
Saturday, Mar 30th – 7:00pm –  The Reasons

April
Friday, Apr 5th –  Dave Conley and the Beat
Saturday, Apr 6th – Jeremy Smith opening for Ron Hawkins Tickets $25.

Check out more live music venues in the County ..

MOVIES

Regent TheatreAt the Regent Theatre, Picton. Take in first run movies at this historic theatre.

Mary Queen of Scots
Friday February 15 to Thursday February 21

If Beale Street Could Talk
Friday February 22 to Thursday February 28

The Upside
Friday March 1 to Thursday March 7

Lego Movie 2
Friday March 8 to Thursday March 14

Destroyer
Friday March 15 to Thursday March 21

SPORTS

hockey skatesWellington Dukes home games at Wellington Community Centre

Fri, Feb. 15 @ 7:30 pm vs St Michaels
Sun, Feb. 17 @ 1:30 pm vs Cobourg

WORKSHOPS

Workshops at the Public Library (Mon through Saturday)

ACTIVE LIFESTYLE

Public Skating in Picton & Wellington –   daily schedule

CHECK out the County Community Calendar for details on events and community listings.  Submit your event …   

Share the love

Details

Date:
Fri March 1
:

Venue

Ontario Canada

Seasonal & Ongoing Events …


Event listings are FREE for Prince Edward County non-profit organizations, and for Business Booster members. SUBMIT your event ...
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Translate »