Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

What’s On Friday

Fri January 11

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00am on Friday, repeating until January 25, 2019

ENTERTAINMENT

guitarJan. 4 @ 6:30pm Greg Wyard Live in The Barley Room Pub

Jan. 11 @6:30pm Chris Murphy & Brian Flynn Live in The Barley Room Pub

Jan. 18
7:00pm Cue The Funk Live in Waring Hall
6:30pm Rett Wills & Tim Campbell live in The Barley Room Pub

Jan. 25 @ 6:30pm Robbie Burns Night at Waring House

Check out more live music venues in the County …

MOVIES

Regent TheatreAt the Regent Theatre, Picton

Nothing Like a Dame
Friday, January 11 to Thursday, January 17

Mary Poppins Returns
Friday, January 18 to Thursday, January 24

Green Book
Friday, January 25 to Thursday, January 31, 2019

 

SPORTS

hockey skatesWellington Dukes home games at Wellington Community Centre
Sun, Jan. 06 @ 1:30 pm vs Lindsay
Fri, Jan. 11 @ 7:30 pm vs Whitby
Sun, Jan. 13 @ 1:30 pm vs Buffalo
Fri, Jan. 18 @ 7:30 pm vs Trenton
Fri, Jan. 25 @ 7:30 pm vs Oakville
Sat, Feb. 09 @ 3:00 pm vs Kingston
Sun, Feb. 10 @ 1:30 pm vs Trenton
Fri, Feb. 15 @ 7:30 pm vs St Michaels
Sun, Feb. 17 @ 1:30 pm vs Cobourg

 

WORKSHOPS

Workshops at the Public Library (Mon through Saturday)

ACTIVE LIFESTYLE

Public Skating in Picton & Wellington –   daily schedule

CHECK out the County Community Calendar for details on events and community listings.  Submit your event …   

Share the love

Details

Date:
Fri January 11
:
,

Venue

Ontario Canada

Seasonal & Ongoing Events …


Event listings are FREE for Prince Edward County non-profit organizations, and for Business Booster members. SUBMIT your event ...
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Translate »