Events Currently Trending …

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

What’s On Saturday

Sat April 27

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00am on Saturday, repeating until May 25, 2019

ENTERTAINMENT

At the Regent Theatre, Picton
Saturday May 4 Take it Easy: Story of the Eagles


At the Barley Room Pub (Waring House), Picton @ 6:30pm

Saturday May 4 – Greg Wyard
Saturday May 11 – Jennis
Saturday May 18 – Mark McGreevy
Saturday May 25 – Turpin’s Trail

At Stache on Main in Wellington
Saturday May 4 – Paige Armstrong and Brooke Blackburn
Saturday May 11 – Brian Legere & Phil Woodward
Saturday May 18 – Angelique Francis & Co.
Saturday May 25 – Spencer Evans


guitarLegendz Pub (5529 Highway 62 South, Rossmore)
(showtime is typically 8:00pm unless otherwise noted)
Saturday May 4  – Kicking it Country in the County
Saturday May 11  – Canada Rockz rocks Belleville!
Saturday May 25  – Skrou Rocks
Saturday June 1 – Legendz Pub Annual Golf Tournament
Saturday June 8, 22, 29 – The Great Canadian Karaoke Challenge

Check out more live music venues in the County …

MOVIES

Regent TheatreAt the Regent Theatre, Picton. Take in first run movies at this historic theatre.

Friday, May 10 to Wednesday, May 15 – Stockholm

Friday, May 17 to Thursday, May 23 – Hotel Mumbai

Movies at the Mustang Drive-In, starting April 26 for the season.

 

Opera (via satellite) at the Regent Theatre

Saturday May 11 Opera: Dialogues des Carmélites

Saturday May 18 Opera: La Fanciulla del West

 

WORKSHOPS

Workshops at the Public Library (Mon through Saturday)

Waring House Cookery School classes

 

CHECK out the County Community Calendar for details on events and community listings.  Submit your event …   

Share the love

Details

Date:
Sat April 27
:
Event Tags:

Venue

Ontario Canada

Seasonal & Ongoing Events …


Event listings are FREE for Prince Edward County non-profit organizations, and for Business Booster members. SUBMIT your event ...
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Translate »