Events Currently Trending …

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

What’s On Saturday

Sat January 12

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00am on Saturday, repeating until February 2, 2019

ENTERTAINMENT

Jan 5 @ 6:30pm Michael Schatte Live in The Barley Room Pub
Jan 12 @ 6:30pm Instant Rivalry Live in The Barley Room Pub
Jan 12 @ 9pm Boneshaker at  Legendz Pub (5529 Highway 62 South, Rossmore)
Jan. 19 @ 6:30pm Jenica Rayne Trio Live in The Barley Room Pub
Jan. 26 @ 6:30pm Greg Wyard Live in The Barley Room Pub

Check out more live music venues in the County ..

MOVIES

At the Regent Theatre, Picton

Nothing Like a Dame
Friday, January 11 to Thursday, January 17

Mary Poppins Returns
Friday, January 18 to Thursday, January 24

Green Book
Friday, January 25 to Thursday, January 31, 2019

COUNTY DOCS: Horn From the Heart
Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 1:00pm

OPERA

(via satellite at The Regent Theatre)

Adriana LeCourvreur: Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 1:00pm

Carmen: Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 1:00pm

La Fille du Regiment: Saturday, March 2, 2019 at 1:00pm

WORKSHOPS

Workshops at the Public Library (Mon through Saturday)

ACTIVE LIFESTYLE

Public Skating in Picton & Wellington –   daily schedule

CHECK out the County Community Calendar for details on events and community listings.  Submit your event …   

Share the love

Details

Date:
Sat January 12
:
,

Venue

Ontario Canada

Seasonal & Ongoing Events …


Event listings are FREE for Prince Edward County non-profit organizations, and for Business Booster members. SUBMIT your event ...
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Translate »