Events Currently Trending …

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

What’s On Sunday

Sun April 28

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00am on Sunday, repeating until May 26, 2019

ENTERTAINMENT

At the Regent Theatre, Picton
Sunday May 26 – The Small Room at the Top of the Stairs

guitarLive music in the Barley Room Pub @ 6:30pm

Sunday May 5 – Robert Keyes

Sunday May 12 – Robert Keyes

Sunday May 19 – The Reasons

***************

Starting Sunday June 16 – Sunday Concerts in the Park at Waupoos

Check out more live music venues in the County …

Cards

Seniors cards at Wellington Legion.  Euchre on Sundays at 1:30pm.

 

Movies

Regent TheatreAt the Regent Theatre, Picton. Take in first run movies at this historic theatre.

Friday May 3 to Thurs May 9 – Gloria Bell 

Friday, May 10 to Wednesday, May 15 – Stockholm

Friday, May 17 to Thursday, May 23 – Hotel Mumbai

Last Sunday of every month at 2:00pm a FREE Family Movie
Sponsored by Whattam Funeral Home

Workshops

Workshops at Baxter Arts Centre in Bloomfield (Sun through Thursday)

Waring House Cookery School classes

CHECK out the County Community Calendar for details on events and community listings.  Submit your event …   

Share the love

Details

Date:
Sun April 28
:
, ,
Event Tags:

Venue

Ontario Canada

Seasonal & Ongoing Events …


Event listings are FREE for Prince Edward County non-profit organizations, and for Business Booster members. SUBMIT your event ...
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Translate »