Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

What’s On Sunday

Sun March 17

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00am on Sunday, repeating until May 12, 2019

ENTERTAINMENT

guitarLive in the Barley Room Pub @ 6:30pm

Sunday March 24 @ 5:30pm Robert Keyes

Sunday March 31 @ 5:30pm Modern Winter

Sunday April 7 @ 6:30pm Robert Keyes

Sunday April 14 @ 6:30pm Robert Keyes

Sunday April 21 @ 6:30pm Ben Vandergaast

Sunday April 28 @ 6:30pm Jazz Jam

Sunday May 5 @ 6:30pm Robert Keyes

Sunday May 12 @ 6:30pm Robert Keyes

***************

Swing into Spring at the Regent Theatre
Sunday March 24

***************

Check out more live music venues in the County …

***************

Seniors cards at Wellington Legion.  Euchre on Sundays at 1:30pm.

 

MOVIES

Regent TheatreAt the Regent Theatre, Picton. Take in first run movies at this historic theatre.

Lego Movie 2
Friday March 8 to Thursday March 14

March 15-21 – How to Train Your Dragon 2

March 22-28 – Fighting with My Family

March 29- April 4 – Alita Battle Angel

April 5 – 11 – Us

April 13 – 18 –  They Shall Not Grow Old

April 19 – 25 –  Captain Marvel

Last Sunday of every month at 2:00pm a FREE Family Movie
Sponsored by Whattam Funeral Home

WORKSHOPS

Workshops at Baxter Arts Centre in Bloomfield (Sun through Thursday)

Waring House Cookery School classes

CHECK out the County Community Calendar for details on events and community listings.  Submit your event …   

Share the love

Details

Date:
Sun March 17
:
, ,

Venue

Ontario Canada

Seasonal & Ongoing Events …


Event listings are FREE for Prince Edward County non-profit organizations, and for Business Booster members. SUBMIT your event ...
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Translate »