Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

What’s On Sunday

Sun January 27

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00am on Sunday, repeating until February 3, 2019

ENTERTAINMENT

January 27 @ 6:30 pm Greg Wyard Live in the Barley Room Pub

Check out more live music venues in the County …

MOVIES

Regent TheatreAt the Regent Theatre, Picton

Spider-Man
Friday, January 4 to Thursday, January 10

Nothing Like a Dame
Friday, January 11 to Thursday, January 17

Mary Poppins Returns
Friday, January 18 to Thursday, January 24

Green Book
Friday, January 25 to Thursday, January 31

Last Sunday of every month at 2:00pm a FREE Family Movie
Sponsored by Whattam Funeral Home

ART SERIES

at the Regent Theatre in Picton

Monet
Sunday, February 3, 2019 at 1PM

Young Picasso
Sunday, March 3, 2019 at 1:00pm

SPORTS

hockey skatesWellington Dukes home games at Wellington Community Centre
Sun, Jan. 06 @ 1:30 pm vs Lindsay
Fri, Jan. 11 @ 7:30 pm vs Whitby
Sun, Jan. 13 @ 1:30 pm vs Buffalo
Fri, Jan. 18 @ 7:30 pm vs Trenton
Fri, Jan. 25 @ 7:30 pm vs Oakville
Sat, Feb. 09 @ 3:00 pm vs Kingston
Sun, Feb. 10 @ 1:30 pm vs Trenton
Fri, Feb. 15 @ 7:30 pm vs St Michaels
Sun, Feb. 17 @ 1:30 pm vs Cobourg

 

WORKSHOPS

Workshops at Baxter Arts Centre in Bloomfield (Sun through Thursday)

ACTIVE LIFESTYLE

Public Skating in Picton & Wellington –   daily schedule

CHECK out the County Community Calendar for details on events and community listings.  Submit your event …   

Share the love

Details

Date:
Sun January 27
:
, ,

Venue

Ontario Canada

Seasonal & Ongoing Events …


Event listings are FREE for Prince Edward County non-profit organizations, and for Business Booster members. SUBMIT your event ...
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Translate »