Loading Events

« All Events

What’s On Thursday

Thu February 28

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00am on Thursday, repeating until March 28, 2019

ENTERTAINMENT

guitarLive at the Barley Room Pub

Thursday Feb 14 6:30pm Ben Vandergaast
Thursday Feb 21 6:30pm Robert Keyes
Thursday March 7 6:30pm Kitchen Party

MOVIES

Regent TheatreAt the Regent Theatre, Picton

Bargain Movie Thursdays at the Regent Theatre
Thursday Matinee shows at The Regent Theatre $7.00 (regular price is $9.00) Take in a first run movie at this historic theatre on Main Street in Picton.

Mary Queen of Scots
Friday February 15 to Thursday February 21

If Beale Street Could Talk
Friday February 22 to Thursday February 28

The Upside
Friday March 1 to Thursday March 7

Lego Movie 2
Friday March 8 to Thursday March 14

Destroyer
Friday March 15 to Thursday March 21

Fighting with My Family
Saturday March 23 to Thursday March 28 (not included Sunday)

NTLive: I’m Not Running
Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 7:00pm

 

SPORTS

hockey skatesPicton Pirates home games 7:30pm at Prince Edward Community Centre in Picton

Thurs, Feb. 7 vs Gananoque
Thurs, Feb. 14 vs Napanee

 

WORKSHOPS

Workshops at Baxter Arts Centre in Bloomfield (Sun through Thursday)

Workshops at the Public Library (Mon through Saturday)

Waring House Cookery School

Thursday Feb 21 5:30pm Heritage Cookery School – Farm Cooking & Old Family Recipes
Thursday Feb 28 5:30pm Waring House Favourite Recipes
Thursday March 7 5:30pm Winter in Tuscany
Thursday March 14 5:30pm Intro to Wild Game
Thursday March 21 5:30pm An Evening in the South
Thursday March 28 5:30pm French Seaside

ACTIVE LIFESTYLE

Public Skating in Picton & Wellington –   February daily schedule

CHECK out the County Community Calendar for details on events and community listings.  Submit your event …   

Share the love

Details

Date:
Thu February 28
:
,

Venue

Ontario Canada

Seasonal & Ongoing Events …


Event listings are FREE for Prince Edward County non-profit organizations, and for Business Booster members. SUBMIT your event ...
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Translate »